SCHEDULE A

Parts of the Council's Area	1.	2.	3.							
	Council Tax Base	Basic Amount of Tax	Valuation Ban	ds						
			Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	н
		£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£
Acaster Malbis Parish Council	297.75	1,131.80	754.53	880.29	1,006.04	1,131.80	1,383.31	1,634.82	1,886.33	2,263.60
Askham Bryan Parish Council	201.22	1,134.90	756.60	882.70	1,008.80	1,134.90	1,387.10	1,639.30	1,891.50	2,269.80
Askham Richard Parish Council	83.86	1,143.83	762.55	889.65	1,016.74	1,143.83	1,398.01	1,652.20	1,906.38	2,287.66
Bishopthorpe Parish Council	1,293.64	1,144.12	762.75	889.87	1,017.00	1,144.12	1,398.37	1,652.62	1,906.87	2,288.24
Clifton Without Parish Council	1,825.34	1,136.52	757.68	883.96	1,010.24	1,136.52	1,389.08	1,641.64	1,894.20	2,273.04
Copmanthorpe Parish Council	1,676.86	1,138.08	758.72	885.17	1,011.63	1,138.08	1,390.99	1,643.89	1,896.80	2,276.16
Deighton Parish Council	140.83	1,145.31	763.54	890.80	1,018.05	1,145.31	1,399.82	1,654.34	1,908.85	2,290.62
Dunnington Parish Council	1,373.18	1,133.71	755.81	881.77	1,007.74	1,133.71	1,385.65	1,637.58	1,889.52	2,267.42
Earswick Parish Council	429.54	1,155.66	770.44	898.85	1,027.25	1,155.66	1,412.47	1,669.29	1,926.10	2,311.32
Elvington Parish Council	487.54	1,147.81	765.21	892.74	1,020.28	1,147.81	1,402.88	1,657.95	1,913.02	2,295.62
Fulford Parish Council	987.41	1,153.88	769.25	897.46	1,025.67	1,153.88	1,410.30	1,666.72	1,923.13	2,307.76
Haxby Town Council	3,293.98	1,151.02	767.35	895.24	1,023.13	1,151.02	1,406.80	1,662.58	1,918.37	2,302.04
Heslington Parish Council	376.55	1,154.21	769.47	897.72	1,025.96	1,154.21	1,410.70	1,667.19	1,923.68	2,308.42
Hessay Parish Council	115.70	1,146.25	764.17	891.53	1,018.89	1,146.25	1,400.97	1,655.69	1,910.42	2,292.50
Heworth Parish Council	851.00	1,133.64	755.76	881.72	1,007.68	1,133.64	1,385.56	1,637.48	1,889.40	2,267.28
Holtby Parish Council	82.89	1,141.78	761.19	888.05	1,014.92	1,141.78	1,395.51	1,649.24	1,902.97	2,283.56
Huntington Parish Council	3,487.58	1,151.59	767.73	895.68	1,023.64	1,151.59	1,407.50	1,663.41	1,919.32	2,303.18
Kexby Parish Council	91.94	1,139.88	759.92	886.57	1,013.23	1,139.88	1,393.19	1,646.49	1,899.80	2,279.76
Murton Parish Council	165.90	1,134.54	756.36	882.42	1,008.48	1,134.54	1,386.66	1,638.78	1,890.90	2,269.08
Naburn Parish Council	217.01	1,139.99	759.99	886.66	1,013.32	1,139.99	1,393.32	1,646.65	1,899.98	2,279.98
Nether Poppleton Parish Council	897.23	1,145.89	763.93	891.25	1,018.57	1,145.89	1,400.53	1,655.17	1,909.82	2,291.78
New Earswick Parish Council	912.03	1,143.31	762.21	889.24	1,016.28	1,143.31	1,397.38	1,651.45	1,905.52	2,286.62
Osbaldwick Parish Council	1,036.55	1,132.13	754.75	880.55	1,006.34	1,132.13	1,383.71	1,635.30	1,886.88	2,264.26
Rawcliffe Parish Council	2,331.09	1,140.80	760.53	887.29	1,014.04	1,140.80	1,394.31	1,647.82	1,901.33	2,281.60
Rufforth and Knapton Parish Council	445.99	1,137.61	758.41	884.81	1,011.21	1,137.61	1,390.41	1,643.21	1,896.02	2,275.22
Skelton Parish Council	597.54	1,150.93	767.29	895.17	1,023.05	1,150.93	1,406.69	1,662.45	1,918.22	2,301.86
Stockton-on-the-Forest Parish Council	519.13	1,135.39	756.93	883.08	1,009.24	1,135.39	1,387.70	1,640.01	1,892.32	2,270.78
Strensall with Towthorpe Parish Council	2,020.65	1,134.85	756.57	882.66	1,008.76	1,134.85	1,387.04	1,639.23	1,891.42	2,269.70
Upper Poppleton Parish Council	909.87	1,144.63	763.09	890.27	1,017.45	1,144.63	1,398.99	1,653.35	1,907.72	2,289.26
Wheldrake Parish Council	864.84	1,139.82	759.88	886.53	1,013.17	1,139.82	1,393.11	1,646.41	1,899.70	2,279.64
Wigginton Parish Council	1,398.88	1,151.43	767.62	895.56	1,023.49	1,151.43	1,407.30	1,663.18	1,919.05	2,302.86
	29,413.52	•			•	•	•	•	•	•
All other parts of the council's area	38,007.23 67,420.75	1,122.48	748.32	873.04	997.76	1,122.48	1,371.92	1,621.36	1,870.80	2,244.96

Note: This schedule shows the basic City of York Council + Parish element of Council Tax for each area.